RADIO THE WAY IT USED TO BE!

Gone are the days of rolling down dirt roads town to town with a box of 45’s, cassette tapes, or CD’s to hand out to DJ’s, music directors and program directors. Most radio stations today are small parts of large corporations and very few decisions surrounding what gets played are made at the local station level. Enter CASHBOX Radio…”Radio The Way It Used To Be”. We realize that without enormous marketing and promotion budgets, thousands of great songs and artists go virtually unheard. CASHBOX Radio has been carefully organized and staffed with a team of industry veejays, djs, musicians and marketing professionals that have built a radio platform that will feature both mainstream and independent artists. We are also going to play those great songs from the past, your favourite artists and some surprises so tune in. Radio the way it used to be – and always will be with Cashbox Radio!

We will be playing the new and the old and somewhere in between. We want to be the ones who play that future hit record for the first time! www.cashboxradio.ca  Live 24/7.

Our Hosts

Schedule

If you want to tune into a certain show here is our schedule. When nothing is scheduled it’s either playlist or random show. On weekends we play Country Roots & Roll with Don.

Monday to Friday

1 am to 3 am Eastern Standard Time / 7:00 to 9:00 Central European Time

Hang With Peter Show – Peter plays hits and gives you facts you really don’t need.

5 am to 7 am Eastern Standard Time / 11:00 to 13:00 Central European Time

Recent Hidden Gems – Grace gets you the latest new hits, that you might miss.

9 am to 11 am Eastern Standard Time / 15:00 to 17:00 Central European Time

Up, Close and Personal – Artist or famous industry people have their own show. Or an interview with them from Cashbox Radio. New unreleased shows every Wednesday.

11 am to 1 pm Eastern Standard Time / 17:00 to 19:00 Central European Time

Rock, Rhythm and Hits – Sandy takes you on a journey around the hits songs.

1 pm to 3 pm Eastern Standard Time / 19:00 to 21:00 Central European Time

Hang with Peter Show – Peter plays hits and gives you facts you really don’t need.

3 pm to 5 pm Eastern Standard Time / 21:00 to 23:00 Central European Time

Rock, Rhythm and Hits – Sandy takes you on a journey around the hits songs.

10 pm and 12 pm Eastern Standard Time / 4:00 to 6:00 Central European Time

Soul in the City – Michael is guiding you through soul hits.

We are listed here

Online radio Live radio

Radio Garden